Monday, March 2, 2009

Dartmouth's 17th President Announced

Dr. Jim Yong Kim, a Global Health Leader becomes Dartmouth's 17th President.  Kim becomes the first minority male to lead an Ivy League Institution, and replaces retiring President James Wright.

Check The Dartmouth: President Kim
Check Dartmouth's Official Website: President Kim

No comments:

Post a Comment